Crichton Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Van Buskirk, Karen Grade Five/Six KVanBuskirk@hrsb.ca
Balaban, Gilda Strings gbalaban@hrsb.ns.ca
Clarke, Wendy Primary WClarkeLaPierre@hrsb.ca
Comeau, Nancy Core French ncomeau@hrsb.ca
Coutts, Stephen Learning Center CouttsS@hrsb.ca
Edmonds, Emma Grade Two (40%) & Grade Five (40%) emma.edmonds@hrsb.ca
Gourlay, Anne Grade Five (60%) agourlay@hrsb.ca Twitter
Hanson , Shelayne Grade Primary/One SHanson@hrsb.ca
Hudson , Theresa Phys. Ed. Theresa.Hudson@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Keller , Kim Resource KKing-Keller@hrsb.ca
MacDonald , Michael Music Michael.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald , Dawn Grade Two (60%) & ELS (40%) Dawn.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacPherson , Deidre Grade One/Two Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrsb.ca
Pacheco , Rebecca Grade Six RPacheco@hrsb.ca
Payne, Colleen Grade Three CPayne@hrsb.ca
Reid , Jacqulyn Grade Four Jacqulyn.Reid@hrsb.ca
Thomson , Debbie Grade Primary/One DThomson@hrsb.ca
Vandekieft, Amanda Grade Three/Four AVandekieft@hrsb.ca Twitter

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bohemier, Donna (Laural Cote) Secretary LCote@hrsb.ca
Coveyduc, Lee-Anne Principal lacoveyduc@hrsb.ca
Gourlay, Anne Vice Principal agourlay@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Franson , Shawnda EPA
Hubble Smith , Deborah EPA
Livingston, Lawren Library Specialist Lawren.Livingston@hrsb.ca
Richards, Tanya EPA
Robinson, Sharon EPA
Sirois , Mike Caretaker MSirois@hrsb.ca
Zinck , Judy EPA